Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Faversham Town F.C. app

View

Under 18s Premier South - The team

Toby Greenfield

Defender
W 14 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
21
Biography: Second spell with the Lilywhites. Last term out Toby's foraging runs from left full back gave the platform for the team to play. Another player who reads situations so well Toby can play all positions across back four. One of the reasons the Lilywhites kept so many clean sheets last season. A towering performance at the heart of the defence Away v Folkestone last term.
All appearances (21)
September 2016
Sun 4 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sun 11 Sep, 11:00
a
League
W
Sun 18 Sep, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sun 25 Sep, 10:30
h
Cup
W
October 2016
Sun 9 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
November 2016
Sun 6 Nov, 11:00
a
League
L
Sun 13 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 27 Nov, 11:00
a
Cup
W
December 2016
Sun 4 Dec, 11:00
a
Cup
W
Sun 18 Dec, 10:30
h
League
W
January 2017
Sun 8 Jan, 11:00
a
League
L
Sun 29 Jan, 10:30
a
Cup
L
February 2017
Thu 9 Feb, 19:30
a
Cup
L
Sun 19 Feb, 11:00
a
Cup
L
Sun 26 Feb, 10:30
h
League
W
March 2017
Sun 12 Mar, 10:30
a
League
W
Tue 14 Mar, 19:30
h
League
W
Sun 26 Mar, 10:30
a
League
W
April 2017
Sun 2 Apr, 11:00
a
League
L
Sun 9 Apr, 11:00
a
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors