Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Faversham Town F.C. app

View

1st Team - The team

Dan Carrington

Midfield
W 5 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Ebbsfleet Utd, Erith Town (loan)
Biography: Dan as promoted to the first team after impressing in the Under-21s in the 2014/15 season and gaining valuable senior experience with Erith Town in the same campaign.

Player sponsor

All appearances (14)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sun 19 Aug, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '49 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '81 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors