Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Faversham Town F.C. app

View

1st Team - The team

Dan Carrington

Midfield
W 11 L 20 D 5
Appearances:
36
Goals scored:
3
Previous clubs: Ebbsfleet Utd, Erith Town (loan)
Biography: Dan as promoted to the first team after impressing in the Under-21s in the 2014/15 season and gaining valuable senior experience with Erith Town in the same campaign.

Player sponsor

All appearances (36)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sun 19 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '49 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '81 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '30 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '44 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '56 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '66 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '34 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '52 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '24 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors