Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Faversham Town F.C. app

View

1st Team - The team

Danny Walder

Midfield
W 11 L 22 D 6
Appearances:
39
Goals scored:
6
Assist
4
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Sheppey Utd
Biography: Highly-rated Danny signed from Sheppey Utd in the summer of 2017

Player sponsor

All appearances (39)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sun 19 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '30 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '5 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '41 )
  • Assist ( '88 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '60 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '2 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '77 )
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Scored Penalty ( '16 )
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '33 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '13 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '63 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors