Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Faversham Town F.C. app

View

1st Team - The team

Dave Cook

Defender
W 4 L 9 D 2
Appearances:
15
All appearances (15)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sun 19 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors