28.07.2015 | Pre-season friendly

Faversham Town 1

Maidstone United 1

Town scorers: S.King.

Match report

..................................................................

25.07.2015 | Pre-season friendly Tournament

Aveley 1

Faversham Town 2 

Town scorers: S.King (2).

* Faversham Town win the Aveley Tournament. *

Match report

..................................................................

25.07.2015 | Pre-season friendly Tournament

Faversham Town 4

Clapton 0

Town scorers: Maxted, Botterill, Grant and Dawodu.

Match report

..................................................................

21.07.2015 | Pre-season friendly

Faversham Strike Force 0

Faversham Town 2

Town scorers: D.King and S.King.

Match report

..................................................................

18.07.2015 | Pre-season friendly

Lydd Town 1

Faversham Town 3

Town scorers: Maxted, Wilson (pen) and Lester.

Match report

..................................................................

 

                                                                                                                 S26     

Sat 1 Aug - Hollands & Blair (H).

Tues 4 Aug - Gillingham (H).

Ticket prices:

Gillingham:

Adults (18-60) - £9.

Concessions (60+ and Student Card Holders) - £5.

Children 12-17 - £2.

Children under 12 - Free (*Under 12's must be accompanied by an adult).

Hollands & Blair:

Adults (18-60) - £5.

Concessions (60+ and Student Card Holders) - £2.

Children 12-17 - £1.

Children under 12 - Free (*Under 12's must be accompanied by an adult).

Sat 8 Aug - Whyteleafe (H) (First fixture of the 2015/16 Ryman South season).

Tues 11 Aug - Ramsgate (A).

Sat 15 Aug - Worthing (A).

Sat 22 Aug - Molesey (H).

Tues 25 Aug - Herne Bay (A).

Sat 29 Aug - Bexhill United or Loxwood (FA Cup Preliminary Round) (A).

Mon 31 Aug - Chatham Town (H).

Sat 5 Sep - Chipstead (A).

Tues 8 Sep - Herne Bay (H).

Sat 12 Sep - Hastings United (A).

Sat 19 Sep - South Park (H).

Tues 22 Sep - Carshalton Athletic (H).

Sat 26 Sep - Peacehaven & Telscombe (A).

Tues 29 Sep - Three Bridges (A).

Sat 3 Oct - Bury Town (FA Trophy Preliminary Round) (H).

Sat 10 Oct - Dorking Wanderers (H).

Tues 13 Oct - Three Bridges (H).

Sat 17 Oct - Folkestone Invicta (A).

Mon 19 Oct - Carshalton Athletic (A).

Sat 24 Oct - Guernsey (H).

Tues 27 Oct - Ramsgate (H).

Sat 31 Oct - Whyteleafe (A).

Sat 7 Nov - Worthing (H).

Sat 14 Nov - Molesey (A).

Sat 21 Nov - Tooting & Mitcham United (H).

Sat 28 Nov - Walton Casuals (A).

Sat 5 Dec - Hythe Town (A).

Sat 12 Dec - East Grinstead Town (H).

Sat 19 Dec - Walton & Hersham (H).

Sat 26 Dec - Chatham Town (A).

Sat 2 Jan - Sittingbourne (H).

Sat 9 Jan - South Park (A).

Sat 16 Jan - Corinthian-Casuals (A).

Sat 23 Jan - Whitstable Town (H).

Sat 30 Jan - Dorking Wanderers (A).

Sat 6 Feb - Peacehaven & Telscombe (H).

Sun 14 Feb - Guernsey (A).

Sat 20 Feb - Folkestone Invicta (H).

Sat 27 Feb - Whitstable Town (A).

Sat 5 Mar - Corinthian-Casuals (H).

Sat 12 Mar - Chipstead (H).

Sat 19 Mar - Walton & Hersham (A).

Sat 26 Mar - Hastings United (H).

Mon 28 Mar - Sittingbourne (A).

Sat 2 Apr - Tooting & Mitcham United (A).

Sat 9 Apr - Walton Casuals (H).

Sat 16 Apr - East Grinstead Town (A).

Sat 23 Apr - Hythe Town (H).



 Top scorers 2015/16:
# Player Goals
1.