19.08.2014 | Ryman League Division One South

Faversham Town 3

Ramsgate 1

Town scorers: Wilson, Marsden and Stanford.

Match report

..................................................................

16.08.2014 | Ryman League Division One South

Merstham 0

Faversham Town 2

Town scorers: Maxted and Stanford.

Match report

..................................................................

12.08.2014 | Ryman League Division One South

Folkestone Invicta 2

Faversham Town 1

Town scorers: Harvey.

Match report

..................................................................

09.08.2014 | Ryman League Division One South

Faversham Town 2

Worthing 1

Town scorers: Botterill and Wilson (pen).

Match report

..................................................................

02.08.2014 | Pre-season friendly

Faversham Town 3

Aveley 0

Town scorers: Botterill, Marsden and Tenyue.

Match report

..................................................................

29.07.2014 | Pre-season friendly

Faversham Town 1

Gillingham 6

Town scorers: Grant.

Match report

..................................................................

26.07.2014 | Pre-season friendly

Faversham Town 2

Ashford United 1

Town scorers: Tenyue and Stone.

Match report

..................................................................

22.07.2014 | Pre-season friendly

Dover Athletic 4

Faversham Town 0

Town scorers: None.

Match report

..................................................................

15.07.2014 | Pre-season friendly

Faversham Town 0

Maidstone United 4

Town scorers: None.

Match report

..................................................................

12.07.2014 | Pre-season friendly

Faversham Town 0

Millwall XI 0

Town scorers: None.

Match report

..................................................................

 

                                                                                                                 S26

Sat 23 Aug - Chipstead (A).

Mon 25 Aug - Herne Bay (H).

Sat 30 Aug - Westfield (H). (FA Cup Prelim Round).

Tues 2 Sep - Three Bridges (A).

Sat 6 Sep - South Park (H).

Tues 9 Sep - Hythe Town (H).

Sat 13 Sep - Whitstable Town (A).

Tues 16 Sep - Guernsey (H).

Sat 20 Se - Whyteleafe (A).

Wed 24 Sep - Burgess Hill Town (A).

Sat 27 Sep - Walton & Hersham (H).

Tues 30 Sep  - East Grinstead Town (A).

Sat 4 Oct  - Corinthian-Casuals (H).

Sat 11 Oct - Carshalton Athletic (A).

Sat 18 Oct - Beaconsfield SYCOB (A) (FA Trophy Prelim Round).

Sat 25 Oct - Redhill (H).

Sat 1 Nov - Horsham (A).

Sat 8 Nov - Hastings United (H).

Sat 15 Nov - Walton Casuals (A).

Sat 22 Nov - Worthing (A).

Sat 29 Nov - Folkestone Invicta (H).

Sat 6 Dec - Ramsgate (A).

Sat 13 Dec - Merstham (H).

Sat 20 Dec - Tooting & Mitcham United (A).

Fri 26 Dec - Sittingbourne (H).

Thurs 1 Jan - Herne Bay (A).

Sat 3 Jan - Chipstead (H).

Sat 10 Jan  - Three Bridges (H).

Sat 17 Jan - South Park (A).

Sat 24 Jan - Whitstable Town (H).

Sat 31 Jan - Hythe Town (A).

Sat 7 Feb  - Corinthian-Casuals (A).

Sat 14 Feb - East Grinstead Town (H).

Sat 21 Feb  - Redhill (A).

Sat 28 Feb - Carshalton Athletic (H).

Sat 7 Mar - Guernsey (A).

Sat 14 Mar - Whyteleafe (H).

Sat 21 Mar - Walton & Hersham (A).

Sat 28 Mar - Burgess Hill Town (H).

Sat 4 Apr - Tooting & Mitcham United (H).

Mon 6 Apr - Sittingbourne (A).

Sat 11 Apr - Horsham (H).

Sat 18 Apr – Hastings United (A).

Sat 25 Apr -Walton Casuals (H).        

TBC - Dover Athletic (A) (Kent Senior Cup).   

TBC - Sittingbourne (A) (Robert Dyas, Ryman League Cup).                                                                                             



 Top scorers 2014/15:
# Player Goals
1. Wayne Wilson
Josh Stanford
2
2. David Botterill
Luke Harvey
Jamie Maxted
Darren Marsden
1