27.09.2014 | Ryman League Division One South

East Grinstead Town 1

Faversham Town 3

Town scorers: Monger, Wilson and Grant.

Match report

..................................................................

27.09.2014 | FA Cup Second Qualifying Round

Maidenhead United 4

Faversham Town 0

Town scorers: None.

Match report

..................................................................

24.09.2014 | Ryman League Division One South

Burgess Hill Town 2

Faversham Town 1

Town scorers: Harvey.

Match report

..................................................................

20.09.2014 | Ryman League Division One South

Whyteleafe 2

Faversham Town 2

Town scorers: Monger and Stanford.

Match report

..................................................................

16.09.2014 | Ryman League Division One South

Faversham Town 3

Guernsey 0

Town scorers: Wilson (2) (1x Pen) and Monger.

Match report

..................................................................

13.09.2014 | FA Cup First Qualifying Round

Leatherhead 1

Faversham Town 2

Town scorers: Botterill and Harris.

Match report

..................................................................

09.09.2014 | Ryman League Division One South

Faversham Town 3

Hythe Town 1

Town scorers: Harvey (2) and Stanford.

Match report

..................................................................

06.09.2014 | Ryman League Division One South

Faversham Town 4

South Park 1

Town scorers: Stanford, Botterill, Harris and Wilson.

Match report

..................................................................

30.08.2014 | FA Cup Preliminary Round

Faversham Town 2

Westfield  1

Town scorers: Maxted and Wilson (pen).

Match report

..................................................................

25.08.2014 | Ryman League Division One South

Faversham Town 4

Herne Bay 1

Town scorers: Grant, Bourne, Harris and Wilson (pen).

Match report

..................................................................

23.08.2014 | Ryman League Division One South

Chipstead 3

Faversham Town 1

Town scorers: Wilson (pen).

Match report

..................................................................

19.08.2014 | Ryman League Division One South

Faversham Town 3

Ramsgate 1

Town scorers: Wilson, Marsden and Stanford.

Match report

..................................................................

16.08.2014 | Ryman League Division One South

Merstham 0

Faversham Town 2

Town scorers: Maxted and Stanford.

Match report

..................................................................

12.08.2014 | Ryman League Division One South

Folkestone Invicta 2

Faversham Town 1

Town scorers: Harvey.

Match report

..................................................................

09.08.2014 | Ryman League Division One South

Faversham Town 2

Worthing 1

Town scorers: Botterill and Wilson (pen).

Match report

..................................................................

02.08.2014 | Pre-season friendly

Faversham Town 3

Aveley 0

Town scorers: Botterill, Marsden and Tenyue.

Match report

..................................................................

29.07.2014 | Pre-season friendly

Faversham Town 1

Gillingham 6

Town scorers: Grant.

Match report

..................................................................

26.07.2014 | Pre-season friendly

Faversham Town 2

Ashford United 1

Town scorers: Tenyue and Stone.

Match report

..................................................................

22.07.2014 | Pre-season friendly

Dover Athletic 4

Faversham Town 0

Town scorers: None.

Match report

..................................................................

15.07.2014 | Pre-season friendly

Faversham Town 0

Maidstone United 4

Town scorers: None.

Match report

..................................................................

12.07.2014 | Pre-season friendly

Faversham Town 0

Millwall XI 0

Town scorers: None.

Match report

..................................................................

 

                                                                                                                 S26

Sat 4 Oct  - Corinthian-Casuals (H).

Tues 7 Oct - Sittingbourne (Robert Dyas Cup First Round) (A).

Sat 11 Oct - Carshalton Athletic (A).

Tues 14 Oct - Dover Athletic (Kent Senior Cup First Round) (A).                                   

Sat 18 Oct - Beaconsfield SYCOB (FA Trophy Preliminary Round) (A).

Tues 21 Oct – Three Bridges (A).       

Sat 25 Oct - Redhill (H).

Tues 28 Oct – Whitstable Town (A).   

Sat 1 Nov - Horsham (A).

Tues 4 Nov - Walton & Hersham (H).

Sat 8 Nov - Hastings United (H).

Sat 15 Nov - Walton Casuals (A).

Sat 22 Nov - Worthing (A).

Sat 29 Nov - Folkestone Invicta (H).

Sat 6 Dec - Ramsgate (A).

Sat 13 Dec - Merstham (H).

Sat 20 Dec - Tooting & Mitcham United (A).

Sat 27 Dec - Sittingbourne (H).

Thurs 1 Jan - Herne Bay (A).

Sat 3 Jan - Chipstead (H).

Sat 10 Jan  - Three Bridges (H).

Sat 17 Jan - South Park (A).

Sat 24 Jan - Whitstable Town (H).

Sat 31 Jan - Hythe Town (A).

Sat 7 Feb  - Corinthian-Casuals (A).

Sat 14 Feb - East Grinstead Town (H).

Sat 21 Feb  - Redhill (A).

Sat 28 Feb - Carshalton Athletic (H).

Sat 7 Mar - Guernsey (A).

Sat 14 Mar - Whyteleafe (H).

Sat 21 Mar - Walton & Hersham (A).

Sat 28 Mar - Burgess Hill Town (H).

Sat 4 Apr - Tooting & Mitcham United (H).

Mon 6 Apr - Sittingbourne (A).

Sat 11 Apr - Horsham (H).

Sat 18 Apr – Hastings United (A).

Sat 25 Apr -Walton Casuals (H).                                                                                          



 Top scorers 2014/15:
# Player Goals
1. Wayne Wilson 9
2. Josh Stanford
3. Luke Harvey 4
3. David Botterill
Jack Harris
George Monger
3
4. Jamie Maxted
Dean Grant
2
5. Darren Marsden
Matt Bourne
1